Member Directory

A

 

Heather Alberta (she/her)  Michigan     Ottawa County Department of Health   halberda@miottawa.org

Anna Ambrus (she/her)   Pennsylvania     @annna_margit       ambrus.anna.m@gmail.com      LinkedIn

Alicia Andrews (she/her)  North Carolina   BeFree Wellness    @befreewell       alandrews.se@gmail.com

Dawn Ansdell (she/her)  British Colombia, Canada     @okbodywellness     oksexualwellness@gmail.com    http://oksweet.ca

Steph Auteri  (she/her)       New Jersey           @stephauteri               steph.auteri@gmail.com   Guerrilla Sex Ed

 

B

Lauren Barineau (she/her)     Georgia                @_talk_more                       lauren@talk-more.org         TalkMore

Megara Bell       Massachusetts       Partners in Sex Education    megara@PartnersInSexEducation.org

Lydia Bowers (she/her)   Ohio  @lydiambowers  lydiambowers.com   info@lydiambowers.com

Andrea Brand (she/her)  Massachussetts     @arbcoach     arbcoaching.com     andrea@arbcoaching.com

 

C

Michal Cohen (she/her) New York @AskMichal   michalgc@gmail.com   We Can Do It, Inc.

Kim Cook (she/her) Illinois  @TWConfidential  @SxEdTogether  info@sexeducationalliance.comTeen World ConfidentialInternational Sex Education Day

Meghan Conklin (she/her) Upstate New York    @meghan_conklin   Student: Public Health meghanbc9399@gmail.com

D

Mike Domitrz (he/him)  Wisconsin       @MikeRespects        Center For Respect     mike@centerforrespect.com

F

Kristin Fairholm (she/her)   Iowa   @eyesopeniowa     EyesOpenIowa  kristin@eyesopeniowa.org

Julia Feldman (she/her/they)   California     @givingthetalk       Giving The Talk       julia@givingthetalk.com

Landa Fox (she/her) B.C., Canada  @positiveconnections  Positive Connections    landa@positiveconnections.ca

Richelle Frabotta  Ohio @richellefrabotta Southern Ohio Sexuality Education and Consultation Services (SOSECS)richellesosecs@gmail.com

Ellen Friedrichs (she/her)   New York   http://sexedvice.com   ellenkatef@gmail.com

G

Jenni Gates (she/her)   Devon, England   jennigatestherapy.co.uk        jennigatestherapy@gmail.com

Michal Greenberg-Cohen (she/her)  New York City   @askmichal      AskMichal   michal@askmichal.com

Barbara Gross (she/her)      Missouri         barb@mobehaviorconsulting.com

H

Katie Harrison (they/them)   Boston  SEA Instagram manager  kdharrison.sexed@gmail.com

Kara Haug (she/her)   California     @reframingourstories    Reframing Our Stories      info@reframingourstories.com

Jake Horowitz (he/him)  Philadelphia, PA  Jake Horowitz, LLC.  horowitz.jake@gmail.com 

 

I

Kerri Isham (she/hers)   British Columbia, Canada   @kerriisham   Power Up Educationkerri@powerupeducation.com

J

Swati Jagdish (she/her)  Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India   @mayas_amma   Maya's Amma Bondandbeyondmail@gmail.com

Leah Jewett (she/her) London, England    @outspokensexedforparents      Outspoken    leahjewett3@gmail.com

Amy Johnson (she/her)      Washington State          @diligentjoyaj        Diligent Joy    amy@diligentjoy.com

K

Christy Keating (she/her)        Washington State     Savvy Parents Safe Kids     christy@savvyparentssafekids.com

Justine Kiely-Scott (she/her)  Hawthorne Victoria, Australia  Sex Education Australia  justine@seaprograms.com.au

Carrie Koziol (she/her)  Illinois   Mom and Me Menstruation Class  carriekoziol@gmail.com

L

Amy Lang (she/hers) Washington State @birdsbeeskids  Birds & Bees & Kids    amy@birdsandbeesandkids.com

Jo Langford (he/him)   Washington State         @beheroes        Be Heroes        beheroes@mac.com

Gina Lepore (she/hers)     California     gina.rosada@gmail.com

 

M

Phoenix Mandel (they/them) California     @phoenix.mandel         phoenix.mandel@gmail.com

Anya Manes (she/her)  California  TalkingAboutSex.com        anya@talkingaboutsex.com

N

 

Saleema Noon (she/her) Vancouver, BC, Canada   @saleema.noon.educators   @SaleemaNoon    Saleema Noon saleema@saleemanoon.com

R

Ana Ramos (she/her)   Massachusetts     @familia.sextalks     familia.sextalks@gmail.com

Lori Reichel (she/her) Michigan    @thepubertyprof     Lori Reichel       pubertyprof@gmail.com

 

S

 

Jamie Sclafane (she/hers) New Jersey   @JamieSclafaneConsulting       Jamie Sclafane Consulting jamiesclafane@gmail.com

Wendy Sellers (she/hers)  Michigan  @pubertythewonderyears   Puberty: The Wonder Years    Wendy.Sellers@PubertyCurriculum.com

Narda Skov (she/hers)  California   TeenHealthEducator.com    nardaskov1@gmail.com

Martha Solomon (she/hers)  B.C., Canada   @mosaicsexualhealth  MosaicSexualHealth.ca   mosaicsexualhealth@gmail.com

Sarah Sproule (she/them)   Dublin, Ireland        @iamsarahsproule   Sarah Sproule     sarah@sarahsproule.com

 

T

Rowena Thomas (she/hers)   Sydney, Australia   @amazingme.education    Amazing Me   rowena@amazingme.com.au

Nadine Thornhill (she/her)   Toronto, ON    @nadinethornhill    NadineThornhill   info@nadinethornhill.com

U

V

Tessy Vanderhaeghe (she/her)  Vancouver, BC    @yestess_she   www.yestess.ca   tess@yestess.ca

W

Heidi Winig (she/hers)    California        Askable Parent                 heidi@askableparents.com